US Lakes > Kentucky > Wayne County


Lakes in Wayne County, Kentucky and Surrounding Areas



Adair County

Boyle County

Casey County

Clinton County

Cumberland County

Estill County

Garrard County

Green County

Jackson County

Larue County

Laurel County

       1. Wood Creek Lake, Laurel County

Lincoln County

Madison County

       2. Lake Reba, Madison County

Marion County

Mccreary County

Metcalfe County

Monroe County

Nelson County

       3. Sympson Lake, Nelson County

Pulaski County

Rockcastle County

       4. Lake Linville, Rockcastle County

Russell County

       5. Lake Cumberland, Russell County

Taylor County

       6. Green River Lake, Taylor County

       7. Sportsman Club Lake, Taylor County

Whitley County

       8. Laurel River Lake, Whitley County

Anderson County

       9. Norris Lake, Anderson County

Campbell County

Clay County

       10. Dale Hollow Lake, Clay County

Cumberland County

       11. Cumberland Mountain Retreat Lake, Cumberland County

       12. Geronimo Lake, Cumberland County

Dekalb County

Fentress County

Jackson County

Morgan County

Overton County

Pickett County

Putnam County

       13. City of Monterey Lake, Putnam County

Roane County

Scott County

Union County

White County

Kentucky Lakes

Outdoors related information copyright © Stratus-Pikpuk, Inc.