US Lakes > Indiana > Spencer County


Lakes in Spencer County, Indiana and Surrounding Areas

1. Cedar Crest Lake

2. Chrisney Lake

3. Christmas Lake

4. Dale Reservoir

5. Lake Holly

6. Lake Lincoln

7. Miller Lake

8. Noel Lake

9. Saint Meinrad Lake

10. Santa Claus Lake

11. Vance Lake


Lawrence County

Wabash County

Crawford County

Daviess County

Dubois County

       1. Holiday Lake, Dubois County

       2. Huntingburg Lake, Dubois County

       3. Patoka Lake, Dubois County

Gibson County

Harrison County

Knox County

       4. Mirror Lake, Knox County

Lawrence County

Martin County

       5. West Boggs Lake, Martin County

Orange County

Perry County

       6. Saddle Lake, Perry County

       7. Tipsaw Lake, Perry County

Pike County

Posey County

Vanderburgh County

       8. Bell Conservation Lake, Vanderburgh County

Warrick County

       9. Pfafflin Lake, Warrick County

Washington County

       10. Lake Salinda, Washington County

Breckinridge County

Butler County

       11. Taylor Lake, Butler County

Caldwell County

       12. Lake Beshear, Caldwell County

Daviess County

       13. Carpenters Lake, Daviess County

       14. Fish And Game Farm Lake, Daviess County

Edmonson County

       15. Nolin Lake, Edmonson County

Grayson County

       16. Rough River Lake, Grayson County

Hancock County

Henderson County

Hopkins County

Mclean County

Meade County

Muhlenberg County

       17. Lake Malone, Muhlenberg County

Ohio County

Trigg County

Union County

       18. Cap Mauzy Lake, Union County

Warren County

       19. Shanty Hollow Lake, Warren County

Webster County

Indiana Lakes

Outdoors related information copyright © Stratus-Pikpuk, Inc.