Lakes in Puerto Rico

Lakes in the Following Counties in Puerto Rico:

Adjuntas County
Aguada County
Aguadilla County
Aguas Buenas County
Aibonito County
Anasco County
Arecibo County
Arroyo County
Barceloneta County
Barranquitas County
Bayamon County
Cabo Rojo County
Caguas County
Camuy County
Canovanas County
Carolina County
Catano County
Cayey County
Ceiba County
Ciales County
Cidra County
Coamo County
Comerio County
Corozal County
Culebra County
Dorado County
Fajardo County
Florida County
Guanica County
Guayama County
Guayanilla County
Guaynabo County
Gurabo County
Hatillo County
Hormigueros County
Humacao County
Isabela County
Jayuya County
Juana Diaz County
Juncos County
Lajas County
Lares County
Las Marias County
Las Piedras County
Loiza County
Luquillo County
Manati County
Maricao County
Maunabo County
Mayaguez County
Moca County
Morovis County
Naguabo County
Naranjito County
Orocovis County
Patillas County
Penuelas County
Ponce County
Quebradillas County
Rincon County
Rio Grande County
Sabana Grande County
Salinas County
San German County
San Juan County
San Lorenzo County
San Sebastian County
Santa Isabel County
Toa Alta County
Toa Baja County
Trujillo Alto County
Utuado County
Vega Alta County
Vega Baja County
Vieques County
Villalba County
Yabucoa County
Yauco County

Lakes Near the Following Cities in Puerto Rico:

Aguadilla-Isabela-San Sebastián
San Germán-Cabo Rojo
San Juan-Caguas-Guaynabo
Santa Isabel

Go to Puerto Rico Outdoors Index

Outdoors related information copyright © Stratus-Pikpuk, Inc.