US Lakes > Tennessee > Dekalb County


Lakes in Dekalb County, Tennessee and Surrounding Areas


Dade County
Walker County
Allen County
       1. Barren River Lake, Allen County
Clinton County
Cumberland County
Logan County
Monroe County
Simpson County
Warren County
       2. Shanty Hollow Lake, Warren County
Wayne County
Bedford County
Bledsoe County
Bradley County
Cannon County
Clay County
       3. Dale Hollow Lake, Clay County
Coffee County
       4. Normandy Lake, Coffee County
Cumberland County
       5. Cumberland Mountain Retreat Lake, Cumberland County
       6. Geronimo Lake, Cumberland County
Davidson County
       7. J Percy Priest Reservoir, Davidson County
       8. Lesters Lake, Davidson County
Fentress County
Franklin County
       9. Tims Ford Lake, Franklin County
       10. Woods Reservoir, Franklin County
Grundy County
Hamilton County
       11. Chickamauga Lake, Hamilton County
       12. Lake Junior, Hamilton County
       13. Rainbow Lake, Hamilton County
Jackson County
Lincoln County
Macon County
Marion County
       14. Nickajack Lake, Marion County
Marshall County
Moore County
Overton County
Pickett County
Putnam County
       15. City of Monterey Lake, Putnam County
Rhea County
Robertson County
Rutherford County
Sequatchie County
Smith County
       16. Cordell Hull Reservoir, Smith County
Sumner County
Trousdale County
Van Buren County
       17. Fall Creek Falls Lake, Van Buren County
Warren County
White County
Wilson County

Tennessee Lakes

Outdoors related information copyright © Stratus-Pikpuk, Inc.