US Lakes > Indiana > Daviess County


Lakes in Daviess County, Indiana and Surrounding Areas

  1. Dogwood Lake
2. Indian Rock Lake

Clark County
       2. Twelve Oaks Lake, Clark County
Crawford County
Edgar County
Edwards County
Jasper County
       3. Newton Lake, Jasper County
Lawrence County
Wabash County
Brown County
       4. Cordry Lake, Brown County
       5. Ogle Lake, Brown County
Clay County
       6. Dietz Lake, Clay County
       7. Lake of the Woods, Clay County
Crawford County
Dubois County
       8. Holiday Lake, Dubois County
       9. Huntingburg Lake, Dubois County
       10. Patoka Lake, Dubois County
Gibson County
Greene County
Hendricks County
Knox County
Lawrence County
Martin County
       11. West Boggs Lake, Martin County
Monroe County
       12. Lake Lemon, Monroe County
       13. Lamb Lake, Monroe County
Morgan County
       14. Hren Lake, Morgan County
Orange County
Owen County
       15. Camp Otto Lake, Owen County
Parke County
       16. Cecil M Harden Lake, Parke County
       17. Rocky Fork Lake, Parke County
       18. Terre Haute Boys Club Lake, Parke County
Perry County
       19. Saddle Lake, Perry County
Pike County
Posey County
Spencer County
Sullivan County
Vanderburgh County
       20. Bell Conservation Lake, Vanderburgh County
Vigo County
       21. Lost Creek Conservation Club Lake, Vigo County
Warrick County
       22. Pfafflin Lake, Warrick County
Henderson County
Meade County
Union County
       23. Cap Mauzy Lake, Union County

Indiana Lakes

Outdoors related information copyright © Stratus-Pikpuk, Inc.