US Lakes > Illinois > Wabash County


Lakes in Wabash County, Illinois and Surrounding Areas

  1. Conservation Lake
2. Fish Lake
3. Mesa Lake

Clark County
       1. Twelve Oaks Lake, Clark County
Clay County
       2. Gaskin Lake, Clay County
Coles County
       3. Lake Charleston, Coles County
Crawford County
Cumberland County
Edwards County
Effingham County
       4. Cips Lake, Effingham County
       5. Lake Pauline, Effingham County
       6. Lake Sara, Effingham County
Gallatin County
       7. Big Lake, Gallatin County
Hamilton County
Hardin County
Jasper County
       8. Newton Lake, Jasper County
Lawrence County
Pope County
       9. Lake Glendale, Pope County
Richland County
       10. East Fork Lake, Richland County
Saline County
       11. Berkel Lake, Saline County
       12. Glen Jones Lake, Saline County
       13. Glen O Jones Lake, Saline County
Wayne County
White County
Daviess County
Gibson County
Greene County
Knox County
Pike County
Posey County
Spencer County
Sullivan County
Vanderburgh County
       14. Bell Conservation Lake, Vanderburgh County
Warrick County
       15. Pfafflin Lake, Warrick County
Crittenden County
Daviess County
       16. Carpenters Lake, Daviess County
       17. Fish And Game Farm Lake, Daviess County
Hancock County
Henderson County
Mclean County
Ohio County
Union County
       18. Cap Mauzy Lake, Union County
Webster County

Illinois Lakes

Outdoors related information copyright © Stratus-Pikpuk, Inc.